For Your Viewing Pleasure

Here is a taste of what my little people and I have been up to for the past couple months. I was recently invited to see the website on which these pictures are posted for the parents and selected the following few gems (out of the hundreds) :Kindy

kindy6 Kindy2 Kindy3 Kindy4

I teach four classes but spend the most time with this kindergarten class every morning. I never imagined enjoying them as much as I do. They are the best part of my days. “Who loves you?” I ask when they line up for lunch. “Teacha does!” they grin. You betcha.

Leave a Reply

